Keeping Promises: The Royal Proclamation of 1763, Aboriginal Rights, and Ttreaties in Canada by 
On Being Here to Stay: Treaties and Aboriginal Rights in Canada by 
Natives and Settlers Now and Then: Historical Issues and Current Perspectives on Treaties and Land Claims in Canada by 
Compact, Contract, Covenant: Aboriginal Treaty-making in Canada by 
He Moved a Mountain: The Life of Frank Calder and the Nisga'a Land Claims Accord
Eagle Down Is our Law: Witsuwit'en Law, Feasts, and Land Claims by 
'Hang onto These Words': Johnny David's Delgamuukw Evidence by 
A Common Hunger: Land Rights in Canada and South Africa by 
Negotiating the Deal: Comprehensive Land Claims Agreements in Canada by 
The Duty to Consult: New Relationships with Aboriginal Peoples by 
Revisiting the Duty to Consult by 
Stolen Lands, Broken Promises: Researching the Indian Land Question in British Columbia by Aboriginal Law since Delgamuukw by Scholarly collection, spans nearly every area of academic study. Updated daily.
The following databases are your "best bets" for finding journal articles in the Aboriginal Studies field. They are listed in relevancy order, with the database at the top having the highest concentration of related articles.
Click on the "Article Databases" tab on this page to see other related databases for research.
Canadian Business & Current Affairs™ Database combines full text and indexed content from a broad range of Canadian sources. Subject coverage: Canadian current events, business, science and technology, education, health, humanities and the arts, politics.
Contains: about 2,000 journals; approximately 6,000 citations of book and media reviews; citations to abstracts of dissertations. Updates: unknown.
