Skip to Main Content
Thompson Rivers University Library
Research Guides
Philosophy
Websites
Search this Guide
Search
Philosophy
Home
Books to Get You Started
Websites
Research Strategies
Citation Guides
Ask a Question
Live Help
Chat loading...
Librarian
Brenda Smith
she/her
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Work Schedule:
Mon-Fri: 9-5 (or by appointment)
Website
Social:
Facebook Page
LinkedIn Page
Pinterest Page
Twitter Page
YouTube Page
Subjects:
Archaeology
,
Geography
,
History
,
Open Resources
,
Philosophy
,
Political Science
,
Psychology
,
Science
,
Sociology and Anthropology
,
Using the TRU Library
,
Women's / Gender Studies
Related Associations & Societies
Canadian Philosophical Association
American Philosophical Association
American Philosophical Society
American Philosophical Practitioners Association
British Philosophical Association
Websites
Dictionary of Philosophical Terms and Names
Ethics Updates
Internet Philosophy Ontology Project
Project of Indiana University's Cognitive Science Program to create a model of the discipline of philosophy as an online resource by linking relations among philosophical ideas, scholars, and works.
The Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy - IEP
Intute: Philosophy
Mind Papers : a Bibliography of the Philosophy of Mind and the Science of Consciousness
Notre Dame Philosophical Reviews
Philosophy Talk
Philosophy TED Talks
Provides a collection of TED Talks (and more) on the topic of Philosophy.
PhilSci Archive
philosophy bites
podcasts interviews of top philosophers
Some Texts from Early Modern Philosophy
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Website. An online encyclopedia of philosophy, written by experts in the field.
<<
Previous:
Books to Get You Started
Next:
Research Strategies >>
