Mathematics and Statistics

Comprises reviews or summaries of articles and books that contain new contributions to mathematical research. Updated monthly (Mathematical Reviews) and daily (Current Mathematical Publications).

Provides current and retrospective bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references found in over 1,700 of the world's leading scholarly sciences journals covering more than 50 disciplines. Also covers individually selected, relevant items from approximately 3,300 of the world's leading science and technology journals. Updated weekly.

Comprises reviews or summaries of articles and books that contain new contributions to mathematical research. Updated monthly (Mathematical Reviews) and daily (Current Mathematical Publications).

Access to all ACM journals and magazines online, as well as conference proceedings; more than 750,000 pages of downloadable text. In addition, it has non-ACM journals and proceedings available from affiliated organizations, such as the Computing Research Repository (CoRR). Updates: varies.

Access to 2,500 full-text journals from of scientific, technical and medical fields. NOTE: Not all titles are available in full text. Full text online access to articles is limited to the journals that the TRU library subscribes to through Science Direct.

Provides current and retrospective bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references found in over 1,700 of the world's leading scholarly sciences journals covering more than 50 disciplines. Also covers individually selected, relevant items from approximately 3,300 of the world's leading science and technology journals. Updated weekly.