Drama Criticism
by
Drama Criticism
by
The Oxford Dictionary of Plays
by
The Columbia Encyclopedia of Modern Drama
by
Save the Cat!
by
Provides access to scholarly research in nearly 4,000 journals and series. Also covers relevant monographs, working papers, proceedings, bibliographies, and other formats. Updates: unknown
JSTOR represents over 600 journals in the arts, humanities and social sciences. NOTE: Does not provide access to current issues of periodicals. JSTOR provides archival access to journals and access to journals varies from publisher to publisher. In most cases two to five years plus the current calendar year are excluded.
Gale Literary Index is a comprehensive index that helps users locate literary criticism, author biographies, and bibliographic information across Gale’s major literature reference works. It combines and cross-references more than 130,000 author names, including pseudonyms and variant names, and more than 140,000 titles into one source. It’s a useful starting point for researching authors, literary movements, and works across genres and time periods.
Provides a searchable, online, full-text collection of over 250 humanities and social science journals. Update frequency: N/A
Provides access to current and retrospective citations and cited references found in nearly 1,130 of the world's leading arts & humanities journals. Arts & Humanities Citation Index covers individually selected, relevant items from approximately 7,000 of the world's leading science and social sciences journals. Weekly updates.
Some really great resources to consult are:
