Consists of both the Resources in Education (RIE) file of document citations and the Current Index to Journals in Education (CIJE) file of journal article citations from more than 1,000 educational and education-related journals. Updated quarterly
Provides indexing and abstracts for over 1,719 periodicals in the nursing, biomedicine, alternative/complementary medicine and allied health disciplines. Full text coverage includes nearly 520 journals, plus legal cases, drug records and clinical trials. Updated monthly.
Provides abstracts of journal articles and citations to book reviews drawn from over 1,700 serials publications, and also provides abstracts of books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference papers. Updated monthly.
Canadian Business & Current Affairs™ Database combines full text and indexed content from a broad range of Canadian sources. Subject coverage: Canadian current events, business, science and technology, education, health, humanities and the arts, politics.
Contains more than 2 million references to psychological literature from journal articles, books, book chapters, technical reports, and dissertations. Updated monthly.
Indexes more than 4,800 journals in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, and all areas of the biomedical field. Updates: Unknown
Current and retrospective bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references found in over 1,700 of the world's leading scholarly social sciences journals covering more than 50 disciplines. They also cover individually selected, relevant items from approximately 3,300 of the world's leading science and technology journals.
Access to 2,500 full-text journals from of scientific, technical and medical fields. NOTE: Not all titles are available in full text. Full text online access to articles is limited to the journals that the TRU library subscribes to through Science Direct.
