Engineering

The IEEE Digital Library provides fulltext access to more than 140 technical journals, over 1000 standards, and approximately 900 annual conference proceedings published by the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers.

Access to all ACM journals and magazines online, as well as conference proceedings; more than 750,000 pages of downloadable text. In addition, it has non-ACM journals and proceedings available from affiliated organizations, such as the Computing Research Repository (CoRR). Updates: varies.

Access to 2,500 full-text journals from of scientific, technical and medical fields. NOTE: Not all titles are available in full text. Full text online access to articles is limited to the journals that the TRU library subscribes to through Science Direct.

Provides current and retrospective bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references found in over 1,700 of the world's leading scholarly sciences journals covering more than 50 disciplines. Also covers individually selected, relevant items from approximately 3,300 of the world's leading science and technology journals. Updated weekly.

Provides full online content (complete full text of articles) from over 1500 leading scientific, technical, medical, and professional journals and books. Weekly updates.

Provides online access to electronic journals and covers the sciences, technology, life sciences, and engineering. Update frequency: N/A

Provides full text from 11,200 sources, including more than 1,100 scholarly business journals. Daily updates.