This is the "Home" page of the "Ceramics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Ceramics  Tags: fine_arts ceramics pottery  

This guide outlines books, article databases and other sources to guide students and faculty researching a topic within the field of Ceramics.
Last update: Feb 18th, 2010 URL: http://libguides.tru.ca/content.php?pid=8549  Print/Mobile Guide   RSS Updates ShareThis

Home         Print/Mobile Page
  

Article Databases & Indexes

The following databases are your "best bets" for finding journal articles in the Ceramics field.  They are listed in relevancy order, with the database at the top having the highest concentration of related articles. 

Click on the "Article Databases" tab on this page to see other related databases for research.

 

Library News

Loading
Loading RSS Feed...
 
 

Welcome

Welcome to the library resources guide for students researching topics in Ceramics.

The purpose of this guide is to highlight some of the key resources for conducting library research in this discipline. 

Resources are arranged by category and can be accessed by selecting from the tabs above.

Alamo
 

Suggestions

Students and Faculty members are encouraged to participate in library collection development, following the criteria of the TRU Library Resource Development Policy. The Library allocates funds for disciplines and departments in the degree programs.

Faculty should consult the department chair regarding departmental policy for ordering from these funds.

 
If you wish to make a suggestion for the library's collection, please fill out the appropriate online form:


Student: Online form

Faculty: Online form

 

My Profile

Profile Image
Kathy Gaynor
Need help? Got a question? Ask a TRU Librarian!
Online Chat / Networks:
AIM LogoGTalk LogoMSN Logo
Contact Info:
Office: Library 210
Phone: 250.377.6055
Send Email
 

Feedback

Let us know what you think and help improve this guide.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this content?
(1 = Not so much, 5 = Extremely!!)

Please provide comments to help improve this page:


Your email address, so we can get back to you:


 
Description

Loading  Loading content... please wait