Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find scholarly articles by searching the library's databases

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
New
This digital collection of primary source documents helps us to understand existence on the edges of the anglophone world from 1650-1920. Discover the various European and colonial frontier regions of North America, Africa and Australasia through documents that reveal the lives of settlers and indigenous peoples in these areas.
Contains over 17,000 business, legal and news sources
Trial
Overseen by editors Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Rüdiger Wolfrum, Dr. Frauke Lachenmann (Max Planck Foundation for International Peace and the Rule of Law), and Prof. Dr. Rainer Grote (Max Planck Institute for Comparative Public Law and International Law), the Max Planck Encyclopedia of Comparative Constitutional Law will provide a high level of analytic coverage of constitutional law topics in a comparative context. The encyclopedia articles—modeled on those in the Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law—address a focused range of topics that seek to provide the best coverage of the essence, character, development, and history of constitutional law from a global perspective.
New
Odesi contains over 3,535 datasets for the social sciences, with more than 13,000 additional dataset descriptions available for searching. Use Odesi to directly access DLI microdata from Statistics Canada
Trial
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...